Sunday, September 27, 2020

The Patient Zeal of God

Mark 12:1–12

Sunday, September 20, 2020

#NotMyMessiah

Mark 11:27–33

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Where is Your Fruit?

Mark 11:12–25

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Some Things Never Change

Mark 11:1–11

Sunday, August 30, 2020

A Final Opportunity

Mark 10:46–52

Sunday, August 23, 2020

God Opposes the Proud

Mark 10:32–45

Sunday, August 16, 2020

How To Become A Disciple

Mark 10:17–31

Sunday, August 9, 2020

What Kind of Disciple Are You?

Mark 10:13–16 Mark 10:1–12

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Fundamentals of the Faith

Mark 9:30–37

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Christ Exalting Life

Mark 8:34–9:1

View all