Sunday, January 26, 2020

A House Divided

Mark 3:20–30

Sunday, January 12, 2020

The Crowd vs The Disciple

Mark 3:7–19

Sunday, January 5, 2020

The Culmination of Conflict

Mark 3:1–6

Sunday, December 29, 2019

20/20 Vision from AD 30

Acts 2:42

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

The Beauty of Love

1 Corinthians 13

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Peace! Beautiful Peace!

Romans 5:1–11

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Rejoice, Rejoice, Rejoice

1 Peter 1:3–9

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Who Do You Say Jesus Is?

Hebrews 11:1–3 Hebrews 4:14–16 Luke 17:5–10

Sunday, December 1, 2019

True Hope this Christmas

Titus 2:1–15

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Religion in Conflict Pt. 2

Mark 2:23–28

View all