Sunday, May 19, 2019

Standards of Individual and Corporate Worship

Colossians 3:16–17

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Christ-Centered Living

Colossians 3:16–17

Sunday, May 5, 2019

A Tale of Two Natures Pt 2

Colossians 3:12–15

Sunday, April 28, 2019

A Tale of Two Natures

Colossians 3:5–11

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Oh What A Beautiful Morning - Now What?

Matthew 28

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Hidden With Christ

Colossians 3:1–4

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Spiritual Bullying Pt. 3

Colossians 3:1 Colossians 2:20–23

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Spiritual Bullying Pt. 2

Colossians 2:18–19

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Spiritual Bullying Pt. 1

Colossians 2:16–19

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Christ Has Done It All

Colossians 2:9–15

View all